×
Forgot Login?
Secretary-Treasurer & Agents

Dale Wentz
Dale Wentz, Secretary-Treasurer
Email: dwentz150@yahoo.com
Ext.: 36

Doug Secord, Business Agent
email: secordd3@gmail.com
Ext: 16

Ron Canninzzaro
Ron Cannizzaro, Business Agent
Email: rcteamsters150@hotmail.com
Ext.: 33

Maria Carrol
Maria Carroll, Business Agent
Email: mcteamsters150@gmail.com
Ext.: 27

http://www.teamsters150.org/pics/Crandall_eleakis-4503.jpg

Marty Crandall, Business Agent
Email: mwcibt150@gmail.com
Ext.: 20

Alan Daurie
Alan Daurie, Business Agent
Email: Alan150@aol.com
Ext.: 24

http://www.teamsters150.org/pics/Hogan_eleakis-4300.jpg
Perry Hogan, Business Agent
Email: phogan@teamsters150.org
Ext.: 19

Kelli Pitpit
Kelli Pitpit, Business Agent
Email: aka3pitpit@aol.com
Ext.: 26
 

Matt Andrakowicz, Business agent
Email: mattandrak150@gmail.com
Ext.: 29

Jesus Sander

Jesus Sander, Business agent
Email: team150js@yahoo.com
Ext: 39

Conor Tobin

Conor Tobin, Business Agent
Email: ctobe150@gmail.com
Ext.: 17

Flo Fabian

Flo Fabian, Business Agent
Email: flolocal150@gmail.com
Ext.: 28





Page Last Updated: Mar 29, 2021 (08:43:14)
-
Teamsters Local 150
7120 East Parkway
Sacramento, CA 95823
  916-392-7070

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.